Pumpkin Projects

Pumpkins are synonymous with autumn don't 'cha think?! Hi Woodstock Outlet friends! It's Robin with All Things Heart and Home and I'm back today with a few of my favorite pumpkin projects! I’m amazed at how creative people are with their pumpkins!

pumpkin projects

Don’t you love this little pumpkin family  from BHG and this photo is dreamy…just look at that soft, muted background…

pumpkin projects

BHG

Martha always has the best projects. I love this one, they’re so beautiful it’s almost art work…

pumpkin projects

Martha Stewart

Here’s one I did this year. It’s got to be the all time easiest project I’ve ever done…

studded pumpkin

All Things Heart and Home Studded Pumpkins

And tissue paper leaves circling a pretty white pumpkin…so lovely.

pumpkin projects

Good Houskeeping

Here’s another one of my pumpkin projects…a decoupaged pumpkin done with watercolored coffee filters…I love the soft color of this little guy…

pumpkin project

My Coffee Filter Pumpkins

Eddie Ross painted orange pumpkins white and added a bit of rick rack for a really pretty mantle…

pumpkin projects

Eddie Ross

Let’s see, we’ve seen paint and Mod Podge used on pumpkins, why not add a little Washi Tape? Love the plaid!

pumpkin projects

Good Housekeeping

And if you’re going to add Washi Tape the next logical element to add to a pumpkin is of course…Duck Tape. 🙂

pumpkin projects

The V Spot

This little pumpkin topiary looks so cute but a bit labor intensive!

pumpkin projects

BHG

chenille pumpkins are so unexpected…I love ’em!

pumpkin projects

Erin’s Art and Gardens

But my favorite pumpkin project this year is this one from Bonnie and Trish at Uncommon Designs…

pumpkin projects

Uncommon Designs

Do you guys decorate with pumpkins? Sending love my friends~

xo

Leave a Reply

